Board of Directors Conference Call Unapproved Minutes January 11, 2011

President Chris Walker calls meeting to order at 6:03pm.

Invocation was given by President Walker.

President Walker asked Mrs. Taylor to call roll.

Present were:

Andy Roberts Jamie Lawrence Eddie Barrow Chris Walker Ed Hiers Tonya Parsons-Beaver Kelly France Fred McRoy Tim Toler Judy Jones Mike Etheredge Ronnie Hooker

Absent were:

Darlene Harris Jim Morris

President Walker asks Tim Toler, Chairperson of the Nominating Committee to present the committee slate.

- President Vice President Treasurer Personnel and Property Membership and Promotions Advisory Committee DQP Judges Committee Trail, Field, and Pleasure Breeders Committee
- Chris Walker Jim Morris Chase Hurst Fred McRoy Judy Jones Tonya Parsons - Beaver Mike Etheredge Tim Toler Darlene Harris Ronnie Hooker

Rules and Enforcement Exhibitor Status Committee Eddie Barrow Andy Roberts

President Chris Walker asked for nominations from the floor. Motion made to accept the slate from the nominating committee by Ed Hiers and Seconded by Mike Etheredge. Roll call vote all approved.

President Walker asked the board for discussion on the position of secretary. Ed Hiers made the motion to accept Mrs. Taylor for secretary for the year 2011. Mike Etheredge seconded. Roll call vote all approved.

President Walker requested the Election of committee members:

2011 Board of Directors Committee

Personnel and Property Committee

Fred McRoy (Chairman) Darlene Harris (Board) Dewey Hannon Judy Jones Jim Morris Tim Toler Ed Hiers Buddy Hankins

Motion to accept Ed Hiers, Second Mike Etheredge Roll call vote all accept, none opposed.

Membership and Promotions

Judy Jones (Chairman) Kelly France (Board) Chase Hurst Lance Meisenheimer Barry Troxtell Margie Smith Dewey Hannon

Motion to accept Ed Hiers, Second Tim Toler Roll call vote all accept, none opposed.

Judges Committee

Tim Toler (Chairman) Mike Etheredge (Board) Dewey Hannon J. Fred Johnston Mary Alice Bohannan John Hubbard Andy Roberts

Motion to accept Ed Hiers, Second Mike Etheredge Roll call vote all accept, none opposed.

Trail, Field, and Pleasure

Darlene Harris (Chairman) Tonya Parsons-Beaver (Board) Jim Morris Debbie Morris Jimmy Lacy Margie Smith Michelle Dunn

Motion to accept Ed Hiers, Second Mike Etheredge Roll call vote all accept, none opposed.

Hose Show Committee

Melisa Taylor (Chairman) Judy Jones (Board) Kelly France (Board) Chase Hurst Lance Meisenheimer Barry Troxtell

Advisory committee

Tonya Parsons-Beaver (Chairman) Fred McRoy (Board) Barry Troxtell Glenda Barrow Sue Dunn Aleisha Grubb Kelly France Susan Hankins

Motion to accept Ed Hiers, Second Tim Toler Roll call vote all accept, none opposed.

DOP - Mike Etheredge

Mike Etheredge (Chairman) Tim Toler (Board) Bob Gullic Rick Parish Danny Musick Larry George

Motion to accept Ed Hiers, Second Mike Etheredge Roll call vote all accept, none opposed.

Motion to adjourn Ed Hiers, seconded by Tim Toler. None opposed.

Exhibitor Status Committee

Andy Roberts (Chairman) Tim Toler (Board) Trainers President Trainers Vice President Amateur President Amateur Vice President

Motion to accept Ed Hiers, Second Mike Etheredge Roll call vote all accept, none opposed

Breeders Committee

Ronnie Hooker (Chairman) Kelly France (Board) Aleisha Grubb Jeannie Roberts Gerald Campbell

Motion to accept Ed Hiers, Second Tim Toler Roll call vote all accept, none opposed

Rules and Enforcement

Eddie Barrow (Chairman) Ed Hiers (Board) Amateur President Pleasure President Trainers President Futurity President

Motion to accept Ed Hiers, Second Tim Toler Roll call vote all accept, none opposed