

PRHTA Officers/Board of Directors 2019

President - Keith Ailshie 423-440-0593

Vice President - Danny Odum

Secretary - Holly Dougal

Treasurer - Greg Johnston

Board of Directors

Barbara Appleton

Roger Byrd

Lamar Denny

Mike Ethridge

Greg Johnston

David Latham

Larry Latham

Jamie Lawrence

Joel Nipper